Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

This was excellent! Chad made sure to take care of everything by listening to my concerns, giving me true one on one support, and also providing car wash services. His personal touch made this the best service experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Richard Wong and Enza Comito saw to it that my Acura was taken care off. The service was professionally, based on knowledge. Rallye just provides outstanding service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The staff are friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment quickly and while I was there everyone was friendly. I highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Again, another positive experience at Rallye Acura. Terry, Enza, Chad and John the tech always take care of my care needs. The service is high quality !!! The experience is pleasurable !! Mr. Moon is great too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I would like to thank Mr Chad M. Out of all the Acura’s in New York he was truly helpful and he cared thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jennifer was amazing. Very Knowledgeable on ever detail of the cars. Truly impressed. Jennifer and her team was warm and very professional. Answered all our concerns and made our experience there just wonderful. Rob in the finance department was to the point. no grey areas. that was most important to me. It made our decisions seamless with all our concerns addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Drove off in my new acura today and couldn't be happier. From the beginning until the end. Will Vergez made me feel very comfortable and answered every question with much detail. Very knowledgeable and persable person. I will definitely refer future customer. Thanks Will!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Kenny persuade from the service dept. was excellent. Great customer service, very professional and polite. Took care of all my needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service from Chad and Enza Went above and beyond to assist during my visit. Great follow up as well. Can’t thank them Enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Customer Service and the quality of work done are superior!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

The team at Rallye is top notch! Darren Thomsen made my leasing experience pleasant and easy. He handled everything from start to finish. I recently visited for my first service and a loaner car was arranged for me upon arrival. The team kept me informed during the day and made picking up my X3 super simple. There is no doubt I will continue to return here as they are truly the best in the business. I highly recommend Rallye BMW, and appreciate the professionalism and care they have for their clients!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Once again Rallye Acura came to the rescue, when my car stopped working and the tow service sent by Acura link was not helpful. They sent a tow truck that brought my car to the service department. A loaner car was arranged in advance. The car was fixed fast, and all that with a smile and compassionate approach . Special thanks to Chad !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Julio is the best!! This is my third time getting an Acura TLX he’s always been very helpful & accommodating!! Come check him out for your next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Chad is a true professional. He always makes sure that my car is taken care of and that I’m comfortable while I’m waiting or have a loaner car if the repairs are going to be time consuming. It’s this service that played into our decision to purchase our fourth car from Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Clean, fast service. Courteous staff. Excellent choice for a dealership. Work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best dealership experience and customer service ever!!! Chad Tammaro goes above and beyond to provide the best for us!!! Genuine, knowledgeable, caring and totally reliable. I so much appreciate all his superb customer service and genuine concern for my car needs. Stellar service!!!! God bless and have a great day!! Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Experience and dealership was great. Our salesperson was easy to talk to and answered our questions about the vehicle. But the financing left a lot to be desired. We were under the impression that Rallye was going to shop around at the 25 banks they pitched and try for the lowest rate but ended up that only Acura financing was used and we ended up with a higher rate than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bought my car here, no bs no pushy add-ons. Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Chad Tammaro is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and reliable. Chad answers all my questions and addresses all of my concerns. He is a tremendous asset to Rallye Acura! Enza is terrific. She is professional and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The sales person I dealt with was very friendly and helpful every step of the way. The price is reasonable and very straight forward deal with no strings attached. Overall I like this dealership and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

1 of the best dealership experience I’ve ever had from the very start when I got the call back in regards to showing interest in a certain vehicle down to when I walked thru the doors. I look forward to being a long time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Danny Park is very competent, efficient and made it very easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted. Danny is very professional and had answers to all my questions, a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service and location. Ari Nathan was the best sales guy ever. Many choices to choose from will recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Robert was a pleasure to work with. Felt like the wait to sign papers with finance manager was too long. Other than that the experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

The Best place to do Busines!!!Hi quality service and very professional team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great sales and business department. They always go out of their way to reward customer loyalty. They always have the best inventory and they make the whole process of getting the car that you want easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Always a pleasure to come to Rallye. I live around the corner from Bayshore Acura however I take the 50 minute drive to Rallye. I have always bought and had my cars serviced at Rallye.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jennifer Velasquez is the preeminent sales associate and Rallye Acura is the preeminent Acura car dealership. I would highly recommend my friends to go see Jennifer Velasquez if they interested in an Acura vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

GREAT SALEMAN BRET VARGAS HAD THE CAR I WANTED AND GAVE IT TO ME AT THE PRICE I WANTED NO HASSELS JUST GREAT SERVICE AND ALSO WENT HOME WITH CAR SAME DAY REALLY SMOOTH TRANSACTIONTRANACTION

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Easy to negotiate and did not waste my time. I got what I asked for and received a great deal. We are very happy with the car and would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Everything was perfect. Chad was fantastic as was everyone else at Rallye Acura

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Chad is always attentive and accommodating. It is worth the trip to Rallye Acura. I would highly recommend service from Chad at Rallye Acura today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent customer service, the sales team is very friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

ease of getting appointment courtesy of employees excellent knowledge of car service manager is fantastic and flows through to the whole department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everyone was super nice and friendly. I bought my car 2021 Acura TLX SH-AWD Advance from Jennifer Velazquez (Salesperson). She knew exactly what I wants my price and interest of my finance. Thank you for everything. I will buy more car from Rallye Acura again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everyone was super nice and my car was serviced quickly. Also, Anthony P, my salesperson was super helpful getting me the trunk tray for my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The customer service at the service area is excellent. Moon my customer service gave me what I wanted it and I couldn’t have asked for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone is super friendly, dealership is nice and clean, I've leased 2 cars from them with Anthony P. help. Definitely would recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

I just got my brand new 2021 M440i at rallye about a month ago, and i love it ! Keith Lindsay in sales is very knowledgeable and has years of experience. He made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands. This was my first big purchase and Bobby Channan in finance worked closely with Keith and got me to sign a great deal! A couple of weeks later I had a small issue with the car and Dennis Deljanin and his team gave me some of the best service I’ve ever had! The part I needed arrived ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My wife and I leased a new RDX today. From beginning to end our Consultant Will Vergez was professional, knowledgeable and patient making the experience as easy as possible. Will was referred to us by a relative who made a purchase last year. We understand why he was so highly recommended. A terrific team including trainer and finance must be mentioned. Thanks again Will!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Will was a really smooth guy, didn’t put pressure, he knows how to make a customer feel welcomed and knew his cars perfectly. Will is def the go to guy to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent service! My salesmen Lionel was great to work with. I was pleased and would happily come over here again for my next purchase. The finance manager Joe is totally great to work with and helped my purchase seamless. Great service and dedicated guys. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They were very kind and professional. I would recommend them for your new Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

As usual, every time I go to Rallye Acura it is a positive experience Chad and Enza Take good care of me. The service manager Terance and Tech john, know what they are doing !!!! A+ service !!! Great, friendly atmosphere !!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

As a 10 year customer of Rallye I have always found them to be professional and courteous. Always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Rallye Acura definitely has good employees starting with chad . Great guy . Took me in quick and helped me out with my car . He kept me updated almost all the time . Thank you chad !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Excellent, personalized service with a smile. Rallye is also efficient, and promptly calls when the car is ready for pickup. The dealership is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I’m very happy with the service that I received. I was pleasantly surprised that my damaged rear view mirror was covered under my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

A great Acura dealer and service center. Repairs were done within the cost and time estimate. All questions answered. A very friendly, clean and professional operation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Always a great experience with the service. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Huge shout out to Danny for making this dream a reality! Within just a few days, he was able to track down our 2021 Acura RDX Aspec (white exterior with red interior). That color combo wasn't easy for 3 other dealers to get their hands on. Communicating with Danny is like talking to your own brother, a friend, who is looking to help you out and tells it like it is! No games or gimmicks. Insurance and DMV paperwork were done super fast and we were on the road in minutes! Summer is going to be a lot more fun now! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Clean. Friendly. Prompt. Ari was great and returned my calls within a hour. Ari found a vehicle for me right away and secured the vehicle for me. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Made us feel welcomed and was very diligent with their service. They were very productive and made sure we left the dealership without any questions or worries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Always great customer service at Rallye Acura. This is the tenth Acura my family has purchased from this dealership, and the eighth from Danny Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Julio is amazing. I will definitely refer him to other people. He comes through every time. Any issue he takes care of it. He’s great !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Got us a car right away.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership. People are very knowledgeable and quite friendly there. Looking forward to purchasing another Acura… maybe a TLX

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service. The staff was all excellent and very helpful. I love the Acura I got and will look into doing business with them again in the future. This dealership is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My fiancé and I leased a brand new 2021 Acura TLX. Ours salesman was William and he was a true pleasure to work with! We worked out a wonderful deal with him, Joe and the sales manager Jonathan. They were VERY accommodating with their time and were flexible. Everything during our visit was crystal clear from pricing to every feature of the car. Darius (sorry if I’m spelling his name wrong) explained the features of the car so thoroughly and was WONDERFUL as well. Thanks Acura. I would 100% buy or lease a car from them over and over again. Faith ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent and fast service. My representative was very very helpful Rich was knowledgeable and kind The dealership was nice and clean. They provide coffee, water and te. I recommend you go there. Good jobs guys!!!👏😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

She is the best sales representative I ever met. And she is the key person to change my mind to purchase the new vehicle from Rally Acura. She patiently and professionally explained to me all kinds of new vehicle features and helped me finally made the deal. I am very satisfied for her service. Truly speaking, I actually have got the quotas from several other dealers. But none of those dealers can beat Rally Acura not only the price but the services. Rally dealer has no hidden price and never force you to buy any other unnecessary packages. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amazing… Working with Will to make this purchase was a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted to accomplish. Very easy to work with. Me and my husband are happy with our new black advanced TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent. Customer Service Enza Comito. Service Advisor: Chad Tammaro A+ Extremely professional. Knowledgeable. Respectful. Super nice guy. I’ve been a Rallye Acura client for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jennifer and the Rallye Acura staff are top notch. From purchase to pick up Jennifer was great to work with and made the transaction smooth and easy. Thanks for taking the stress out of purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My experience was delightful and I would recommend everybody I know. Jennifer Velazquez was my sales person and she was an absolute delight. She made everything comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and great at explaining leasing to a first timer. I was kept updated in a timely fashion throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Rallye Acura gave me the best service. I was helped by Chad Tammaro and Enza Comito. The service was timely and without any problems. I appreciate their support.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Will is amazing !! Made my experience smooth. I recommend him to anyone. He made everything convenient. He checks up a few days after to make sure everything is good. Thank you so much Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Today, I went in for a free multi point inspection and to get my stereo system re coded due to accidently leaving the lights on. All I needed was a new battery. I am still riding around in my 1997 3.0 CL which they help me keep in pristine condition! They love my car and are honest so, I can't ask for more! Enza and Chad know me by name and they always make me feel welcome and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

As always, Danny Park took great care of me. I was in and out in 30 minutes with the exact car I wanted at a great price. Also throwing in some 5 star reviews from the service department on my last TLX! Thanks Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Another great visit for service at Rallye Acura. Chad and Enza and Terence are the absolute best !!!! All my needs were exceeded !! I will return !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I've gotten great customer Service From Rallye Acura. Lionel is always friendly but most importantly, efficient. He's always able to answer any questions that I have. And I always leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Good service, good dealership. I think price for service is a little bit overpriced. But they are very organized. Everyone is very respectful and care about your car and time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Had a very professional experience in buying my newest car and price seemed reasonable. Since the car was being ordered to my specifications I was told it would take about 8 weeks to get it. They were wrong - it came in about 3 weeks early. This is the third BMW i’ve had, all obtained through Rallye - enough said!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I trust Moon at the Roslyn New York branch. He has always given me great advice and suggestions that allow us to continue using our 2005 RL safely. Enza has always been a friendly face when I visit Rallye for any reason. This branch is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is my second experience with Rallye Acura and it turned out to be just as good as the first. My salesman, Lionel Benjamin, was great in helping me select my new Acura as well as the return of my old one. I would highly recommend Lionel as he is extremely knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. Rallye makes buying/leasing easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

To say that this was the smoothest and best car transaction of my life is an understatement. The workers there are top notch professional and truly care about their customers. This was the quickest deal ever and we got exactly what we wanted. If you are looking for a new Acura this is the only place to go, trust me.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This is the go-to dealership. Have great respect for the work of entire staff, particularly salesperson, Anthony Pergolizzi

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Rallye is the best BMW Dealership on Long Island . I have been using them for many years and always found them to be professional and always make the process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Professional, friendly and they get the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rallye Acura. Other Acura dealerships pale by comparison. The customer is treated royally , The best customer is one that returns. I am that customer Kudos

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

best dealership all around by far

 

Leave Us a Review