Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Thomas was easy to work with and broke down every cost in a transparent manner. He made the leasing experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The overall experience was truly remarkable. The level of knowledge and customer service exhibited by the team throughout the process from A-to-Z, was above exceptional and made the whole car buying process a seamless and surprisingly enjoyable experience. Thank you kindly to both Robert Rodriguez, and Robert O’Connor for your Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This is my 5th Acura vehicle and my second time working with Anthony P. He is the best in the business. His customer service is unmatched. I look forward to working with him for my next vehicle as i will except no substitute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

From walking into the showroom to discussing the options of lease vs buying. Thomas Ng was a professional and made the whole process so easy. Highly Recommend using him if you are in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Clean showroom, and immediate service. Met with Chad and Kenny on different occasions and they are very helpful. Best Acura Dealer so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I waited at the dealer car came back, clean. Nothing was messed up inside a little bit over an hour wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I'm very happy I was able to hook up with Thomas Ng to get it done. He took me through whole process and showed me everything I needed to know to make my decision. It was a great experience and hanging out with Thomas and getting to know him made it all the better. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I leased my first Acura today with the help of Alex Castrillon. Not only was he professional, patient, knowledgeable he was the same person who had sold my husband his Acura! Alex was great and I love my new car♥️ although the process takes a long time, he made sure I was kept in the loop with what was happening and where they were in the process. From the minute I walked in I was greeted by such a friendly receptionist my experience was excellent with everyone I spoke to. By far the best experience I’ve had at a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thomas is the man! Rallye Acura lets go!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great experience coming here. I was helped right away everyone was very friendly and did their best to make pricing work for me. I came from NS honda and am very satisfied with my upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Always great working with chad. The best adviser in the dealership. Been working with him with multiple cars for over 10+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always great to work with Chad. He explains exactly what is needed regarding service and maintenance of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The customer service is beyond exceptional. The care they put into your car for service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

This dealer is tops. Great service. Always courteous, friendly, professional. Al questions are answered completely. A pleasure. Chad Tammaro and all personnel are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Good service clean good coffee Chad is a gentleman easy to get to so far ev good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend buying your next vehicle here. I've never had a bad experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Good service! Great arrangement! They inspected & check my car for defects, & let me know in advance for repairs service. Thanks Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Work efficiently and save customer waiting time,I hope I can choose him next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Acura has been excellent in all departments. Danny and Chad are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

excellent service in providing fast and prompt services for servicing my car. They also advised me with valuable information for the maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very good service from the moment I arrived. Help with any questions I had. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Took vehicle in three weeks ago with a sunroof popping noise. Was informed I needed the sunroof frame replaced and rear seat latch. Waited three weeks for parts but finally getting vehicle fixed this weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Rallaye Acura has the team in Long island hands down!! Thank you so much Danny, Chad, Joe and Enza for all your help all these years!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Julio Herrera was fantastic! His knowledge and service is unbeatable! We will be back! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They made the experience effective, efficient and easy. Danny Park was excellent, informative and accommodating. The whole team did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Going on my 3rd lease with Rallye Acura. The experience was always exceptional, Danny Park made every lease end stress free, fast with unbeatable quotes to get you into a new vehicle. They are accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend Danny Park at Rallye Acura if you are looking for a competitive deal without the headache.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very timely and communicative. Shows the conditions of all aspects of the cat and a video for review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I had to purchase this car out in Smithtown due to lack of inventory at Rallye at the time. Rallye is closer and more convenient and their service department was excellent and I will be using them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

This dealership has the best service of any dealership I have experienced so far. Senior sales consultant Thomas Ng makes the the customer buying experience very easy and smooth with his thorough knowledge of Acura vehicles and the financial buying process .. Assistant Service Manager Chad Tamarrow makes getting  your vehicle serviced a breeze while you wait and will answer any questions about service .. thanks Thomas and Chad for your excellent services 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Dealership made the buying process of my car very easy took 2 days for me to get the car I wanted with no complications. I would recommend to see Danny Park if you ever want a car from Rallye Acura. Julio made the signing a lot easier and was very informative. Jonathan made the whole deal possible and lifted a lot of weights from my shoulder. When bring in the car in for service Chad brought me in quick and gave me the exact time frame the car was going to be ready. Also gave me a loaner car to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Assistant Service Manager Chad Tamarrow makes getting your vehicle serviced a breeze while you wait and will answer any questions about service .. thanks for everything Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This dealership has the best service of any dealership I have experienced so far. Senior sales consultant Thomas Ng makes the the customer buying experience very easy and smooth with his thorough knowledge of Acura vehicles and the financial buying process, thank you Thomas for the great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I recently leased from Rallye Acura. The process was quick and efficient with Thomas Ng and Julio Herrera. Thomas listened to my needs and wants and immediately offered me the perfect car!! No hidden agendas or price negotiations - just a very fair price at the get go! He is super friendly and professional as well. Julio took care of the financing paperwork in less than 5 minutes. He is a gentleman and knew that I had leased / purchased many times from Rallye in the past - he treated me like family! Please visit Thomas and Julio for your next Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Verry good service, professional employees, good service crew, no wait time for car, nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Chad is so great Makes the whole service experience easy and painless !! He is very attentive to my needs and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Just a little bit of a wait time otherwise I was very happy with the service. Problems resolved, they were professional and provided a nice loaner. Chad was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Verry good dealership. Good customer service. All the workers are very kind, everyone is professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I have been using Raylle for years and keep coming back. Really like the Acura experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very pleased with Thomas he was very professional and Rallye is very good for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Danny was really helpful and kind, I think I got a good deal, I hope I can keep doing business with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Rallye Acura is a great dealership. My experiences there have always been positive, and it’s why I continue to buy my cars from them versus the competition. I highly recommend Anthony Pergolizzi for his professionalism and for making the buying process smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with from the parking attendant to the CFO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was very happy with my service at Rallye Acura. Richard Wong was very good as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service Advisor Chad Tammaro is a great person to work with at this dealership. He took care of all the problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Rallye Acura. Great sales team; great service team. So professional. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

What a pleasure it was to work with Thomas. He is knowledgeable and very committed to the Acura brand. A real gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The issue was resolved quickly. I was very happy with the result. Your service manager is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I am satisfied with the service at Rallye all the time .I will recommend friends and family to Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Julio and Danny were responsive to what i wanted and needed. they were quick to provide excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with customer service.. They are a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Outstanding service and professionalism. I had a wonderful experience with my new car lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service is always first class never any issues dealing with them for years highly recommend them. i’ve been dealing with him for over 25 years my first vehicle was in 1997 with Paul Banko at Rallye Mercedes now I am with Rallye Acura On my third Acura lease Very professional , Never any issues that they can’t solve, Are usually deal with Chad in service. If they can’t fix it right away, they always have a loaner car available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Chad is the best. He always takes care of me and treats me like family. And really appreciate the love from ralley Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

First service with the new Certified Pre-Owned and could not be happier! Best service in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very honest and helpful. Were able to locate and get the car that I wanted. Will definitely recommend Rallye Acura to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had an issue with the sensors on my new car. Chad told me to come right over. I came, my car was assessed, a part ordered, and by the next morning, I was driving my fixed car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

first time doing business with company, very professional and helpful in purchasing vehicle. would buy from them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It’s the only place I take my cars. They always treat me well and I feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very professional courteous. Do exactly as they say they would do and not waste your time and stick to their word in terms of pricing. In 2 words "hassle-free"Great experience. I would recommend to my family and friends especially Thomas my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Could not have been better experience from start to finish, appreciated every member of the team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was very satisfied with the staff and dealership. They were very pleasant and quick. I did not have to wait hours like I did in other dealerships. I have been to Acura dealers in New York and New Jersey and this dealer is the one that I will stay with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

good people, knows there about there vehicle's, did not wait long, good waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Thomas was great. Very friendly, explained all options and was able to work with us to find an automobile and price point that worked for us. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I really Loved the experience at Rally Acura again!! My most cherished moment was the service received from their sales rep, Thomas. He really helped me to get another Acura instead of GLE Mercedes. He was patient and ensured I was comfortable with every step of the process. So happy I chose this location to replace my car and I would definitely coming back for my another next car with Thomas NG! Thank you Thomas and the staff, you guys are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Rallye Acura where the customer is King approach to service is the rule. Enza and Keeyoung are very professional and work hard to get you in and out of service. Overall, the service process is seamless and essentially stress free. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I really Loved the experience at Rally Acura again!! My most cherished moment was the service received from their sales rep, Thomas. He really helped me to get another Acura instead of GLE Mercedes. He was patient and ensured I was comfortable with every step of the process. So happy I chose this location to replace my car and I would definitely coming back for my another next car with Thomas NG! Thank you Thomas and the staff, you guys are the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Answered all my questions and provided all the updates. Chad is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I didn't meet with a Robert O'Connor. I had met with a Jennifer Velazquez and she was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent efficient and prompt service of the Acura MDX by the team at Rallye Acura

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had an amazing experience at acura! My lease with honda was coming to an end, i had the pleasure of being helped by thomas. The experience was so easy and smooth he was there every step of the way and made sure i got what i needed. Everyone was so kind and efficient i will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone whos looking for a new car. Im excited to see what the future has in store for my journey with acura 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

my car buying experience was a pleasure with no surprises. tricks or misrepresentations. Jennifer Velazquez surpassed my high expectations with her energy and candor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Chad was very helpful resolving our “electrical issue” that turned out to be software related. He and his team were incredibly flexible with scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Thomas Ng and the team at Rallye Acura made my leasing experience incredibly smooth and easy. No pressure—just straight talk plus service and care beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I just completed my 5th lease with Rallye Acura. I had the good fortune of working with Thomas Ng this time. Mr. Ng is extremely knowledgeable and very personable! He listened and understood what I wanted and very quickly offered me the perfect car! No nonsense, no prolonged discussions, no hidden agendas.....just efficiency! He is wonderful about responding immediately, even on his day off. His patience is appreciated as I did contact him AFTER the sale to ask what turned out to be a rather ridiculous question.....he responded cheerfully and quickly to resolve my issue. I actually enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Alexander Castrillón. Extremely Professional, Kind and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him. Trustworthy and made everyone feel like family. I would highly advise to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

was interested in an Acura, but didn't want to waste time and stuck at the dealer for 6 hours long, so I google the one has a high review and I found Thomas at Rallye. He has really high review and reputation, so I contacted him thru his social media. Very straight forward, and transparent, no playing game at all, deal closed on the phone, picked up my new car the next day, highly recommend him and Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Rallye Acura is very nice! I recommend Thomas Ng, he is friendly and very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Thomas is very professional!I will recommend him to my friends. I like my new car,thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Prompt service, friendly advisors no issues. Coffee offered is a plus too Nice and clean facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Random drop in for a quick quote, led to a fantastic experience and new car - all within 24 hours. Wonderful working with Robert Rodriguez. Avoiding the stereotypical “car salesman” routine was a breath of fresh air. Only have terrific things to say about working with Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

This is a top notch dealership. I leased a TLX back in 2020 for my son. This time it was my turn for a new car and Danny again made the process very easy. He makes me feel like I'm family as does everyone there. I love the new 2023 model. When this lease is up I'll be back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Over the year, I always brought my car to Chat. He is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, no-nonsense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My son want me help him with his car and I don't know what to do or to say since I speak poor English. Thomas is very patient and decent. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very attentive to the customer needs, polite and ready to explain the issues with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I just love to go there.. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.. also I love that place too..❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I bought a new TL in 2006 and bought my new 2024 MDX here as well, the only place I would go to get an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Multiple cars from Rallye Acura with Danny Park and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Danny is easy to work with and am always happy with our deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Always a pleasure seeing Chad. Chad always greets us with a big smile. Chad is super accommodating and willing to help in anyway. Chad's guest services always have my husband and myself leave with a smile on our face as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Thomas was a pleasure to work with. Made my buying experience great and gave me a great price on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Been talking to Thomas over the e-mail for few times and made the deals already, easy, smooth and straight forward, please ask for Thomas at Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

My experience with Rallye Acura was excellent, Danny help me getting my first lease it was a 2020 TLX and since the first day he showed me he was somebody trustworthy which is hard to find on salesman nowadays, had that car for almost 3 years and decided to buy it since the prices of the cars were high after covid and I was getting a nice deal with good interest rate. After like 4 months I upgraded to the A-spec, at that point already met more of the staff and they were always helpful and going the extra mile when I needed, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Super professional. Very accommodating and understanding. also super responsive and tackling all issues with a can do spirit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Thank you for the quick turnaround. Car works great again. No issues since I picked up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It's was a pleasure Finalizing our 2nd lease with Julio . Quick and Easy . Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Always great service! Quick and easy. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Look forward to my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I just Love that Place specially people are very friendly there, Jennifer and Julio is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great service. Always a pleasure to meet the representatives. Although not close to where we reside but have no problem going there whenever it is time to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I made my first Acura purchase with Thomas Ng years ago, which was easy, but he made my first car leasing experience even easier. I felt he was honest, transparent and so efficient that I didn’t feel stressed at all during the whole process. I would go back to him for any future car deals and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Buying or leasing a car is so daunting but thanks to Thomas, it was a total breeze. He’s transparent and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review