Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

My second time leasing a car at Rallye Acura and Angel and Brandon made the whole process so smooth. I'm very impressed how professional and knowledge Angel was during the whole process, she promised i will get my MDX by 2:00 PM and she kept the promised. Angel explained and answered every little detail of my new MDX. Thanks Angel for all your help today and making me feel like Acura family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017
 

He knows his job, great personality, and very pleasant to do business with...great salesman and great guy overall...He's like family to me...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017
 

After my excellent experience working with Danny Park last year to lease a car for my wife, there was no question in my mind what to do this year. I emailed Danny the details of my current situation and the following week I was driving my new MDX. Fast, simple and professional. After setting up AcuraLink, I experience an issue with the car syncing with my iPhone. Dario took responsibility and resolved the issue amazingly fast, working directly with the AcuraLink. The team at Rallye are ROCKSTARS!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

After my excellent experience working with Danny Park last year to lease a car for my wife, there was no question in my mind what to do this year. I emailed Danny the details of my current situation and the following week I was driving my new MDX. Fast, simple and professional.After setting up AcuraLink, I experience an issue with the car syncing with my iPhone. Dario took responsibility and resolved the issue amazingly fast, working directly with the AcuraLink.The team at Rallye are ROCKSTARS!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

It was my first time leasing a car and Reza was a huge help! I was able to go for a test drive, get all of the necessary information I needed about the car and leasing options, and drive out of the dealership within no time! I got a great trade-in value for my car. All in all a really great experience. I'm very happy with my RDX!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

It was my first time leasing a car and Reza, my sales rep, made it quick and easy! I highly recommend Rallye Acura! I got a great price on a brand new RDX and was driving it out of the dealership in a few short hours.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 

This delearship really go out of the way to make you feel like a VIP the service was great and I was very impressed

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Great customer service and good deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review