Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Worked hard to make things work and get me a great vehicle with the sort of equipment I wanted. Manual Transmission!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Well represented excellent communication professional at his worked handle everything well no issues at all every question we had ask and any doubt was answered. We had an amazing experience at Ralley Acura 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I am Still waiting for a response about the paint strip on the 2014 mbx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

i am very happy with Rallye Acura service , whole process very smooth with no issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The sevice was easy and painless. The SM did exactly what was asked and needed. First class service and facility. Could not have been happier. They even gave me a voucher for a car was since it was raining that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Tuve una experiencia maravillosa leasing mi auto nuevo. El proceso fue libre de estrés y agradable. Alex fue muy paciente y bien informado. Fue capaz de encontrarme un vehículo que se adaptara a mis necesidades.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Personal, professional service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I was greeted by a nice professional and I addressed what services were needed. He explained to me in detail what will be done and services were done to my satisfaction. I will use this station again when I need to. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Sales Manger Daniel Park was especially helpful throughout the process and very professional staff overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Enza Comio, a tremendous asset to Rallye. Her understanding and kindness to the client is professional and caring. Chad Tammaro is a true professional and has the client's interest at hand. Tremendous knowledge of the various issue you might have with your car. Polite shows concern and really is the top Service manager at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service, appreciate the support that i received from Kenny, and the care that he took with the service of my MDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The experience and transaction at the dealership was superb and would recommend the dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My experience at Rallye Acura was excellent. They are professional and friendly. My sales associate Anid Ahmed was a pleasure to work with. Rallye Acura is a class operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Mr Kenny is a gentleman with highest in his professionalism and always makes my expectation fulfilled.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Had nothing but an amazing experience at Rallye Acura with purchasing my first car. Had went to the other Acura dealerships near me in Suffolk county, and none of them were as welcoming and friendly as Rallye was. My salesman David Wu was extremely helpful in the car buying process, super transparent and a amazing guy. I’m grateful for his help in answering all my questions, and him making the buying process as painless as possible with my busy schedule. I’ll continue to send all my family and friends here, as well as continuing to buy my Acura’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

We are extremely satisfy with the service Danny provided. Will recommend friends and family to to Danny

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading and withdraw was successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Forex Trade Expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Peggy Abbott and I've learned a lot with her in these few times. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of $6,700. Reach out to her for the best forex trading results. Contact her via Email: [email protected] ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I was helped immediately but the service took a while due to staffing shortages. Very helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Absolutely awesome. Chad was the best and made sure I got the best service. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Totally recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I've been going to Rallye Acura for decades for cars and service, always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They are always accommodating, professional and thorough. A pleasure to do business with them always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Nothing but positive reviews and vibes for the outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My experience could not have been better. This is my second purchase from Rallye and both times I was treated like a family member. Rob Rodriguez was my salesman and we just hit it off immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Rallye Acura consistently provides excellent vehicle service paired with a superior customer experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I've always been happy with any interaction that i have had at Acura. Everyone is pleasant & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Danny at Rallye Acura is what I feel is the best salesman out there … He will make you feel like family and will do Everything he can to get you the best deal …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Danny at Rallye Acura is Very good at what he does direct. Danny is very highly efficient and effective. Most of all Danny is looking out for your best . He cares about his relationships. Everyone in the dealership is personable and they keep it very clean. If could give Danny Park more stars at Rallye I would . Thank you for making everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Rallye. Chad is always exemplary with his outstanding search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Danny Park is professional and courteous. Been going back to him for over 8 years. Always gets me great deals!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This was the second time buying from Rallye Acura. I was lucky to have Danny Park as my sales person. From the moment I walked into the dealership he was great. He talked to me like we’ve been friends for a long time. Never, ever pushy, he gave me enough space to explore and check out the different colors they had in stock. He went above and beyond to match me up with an awesome vehicle. The transaction was super smooth and he got me driving out the lot in no time. Most of all, I left there feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Always a pleasant atmosphere and polite service reps. Waiting area is always clean. Everyone is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Chad Tammaro provides an excellent service experience. He is a trusted service advisor and a asset to Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I'm always satisfied with the service and my car thank you very much God bless you

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I always take my Acura to Rallye. Their service is impeccable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Danny is the absolute best! We came in early for our appointment (on a Sunday), but he opened the gates right away and let me and my family in. He’s so personable and down to earth - complete straight shooter. We didn’t expect to leave with a car deal, but combined with the customer experience he gave and the detailed options breakdown, we left happy with a great deal on hand. Nothing but rave reviews for Danny and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

A huge thanks to danny and his friend julio for helping me to get new tlx. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Efficient, clean and courteous. Would be happy to come back here. Wish the maintenance was included in the lease like my other cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Danny and Julio were absolutely amazing! They made the process of buying a new car painless. Danny was accommodating and answered all my questions concerning the vehicle. I believe he had my interest at heart and found me the right vehicle for my family. I highly recommend them! Thank you again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I have been a customer of Rallye Acura for 11 years - and leased 7 cars form them. That says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

This dealership is very friendly and easy to work with. They treat you like one do their own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Straightforward, fast and courteous, service I need as a busy client. Big plus for a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Rallye Acura is the best dealership I've ever stepped foot in. From the time I walked through the door, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They didn't hound me or try to over sell me on a car. I knew exactly what I wanted and they made it happen for me. They truly went above and beyond and made my experience a superb one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Danny , Julio and Abid really made my dreams come true

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great service without the haggle! Great guys that make sure your vehicle is fixed right the first time. Very affordable and just great people.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The Best Dealership In Long Island I Feel So Much At Home Everytime I Step In The Building

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) I bought a new car in this shop a month ago, the salesman DAVllD WU of this car dealership is very patient and the service is also very good👍. (Original) 我在一個月前在這家店買的新車,這家車行的銷售員DAVllD WU工作非常耐心,服務也很好👍。

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Service department staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make sure your experience with Rallye is amazing. Your car is serviced at your scheduled appointment time and their prices can't be beat. I won't let another dealership touch my Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

ABID IS THE MAN!!!! No back and forth, you’re not dealing with a sales person from a Toyota store that runs back and forth to a manager. Abid is professional, he knows what can be done and he does not play games. What he says is what you get, he worked with me on the pricing. Got me the car I wanted. Rallye Acura is a great a store, very professional staff. Julio in finance was great as well. Service department is always on point. Enza is always very nice. They train their staff at Rallye well! Happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

It was our first experience with Rallye Acura dealership and it was a most pleasant experience. Robert Rodriguez was the sales representative that my wife and I had the opportunity of working with for the sale of our new car. He made our new car sale such a pleasurable and relaxing experience! He was everything you would want in a sales representative when you are buying a new car, phenomenal person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service department is very good they have excellent customer service making the customers feel good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

They are a great dealership. They also have great staff, very accommodating. There Service Center is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The service at Ralle Acura is the best by far. Moon and Allen went out of their way to fix the problem. The staff is professional, skilled, respectful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

🌻🌄THE BEST!!!☆☆☆☆☆☆☆RALLYE ACURA SERVICE! ☆ESPECIALLY "KEEYOUNG MOON" ALWAYS SO KIND & CARE WITH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! THANK YOU! ALL OF YOU! ☆RALLYE ACURA☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ralley Acura is always efficient and on time during my service appointment. The staff is always courteous, pleasant and keeps me informed of vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

You can’t ask for more from Rallye Acura service people, there are quality measures in every step. I’ll be buying another Acura soon because of the great service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service from Abid Ahmed, from Sales Dept., Abid was able to find Acura RDX 2022, that matched my requirements, and deliver it on time. Best new car buying experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The dealership was quite efficient and courteous. They clearly presented options and choices. Jennifer was very professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Outstanding, friendly service as always. Chad is the best. Always makes his clients feel special.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Thanks you guys were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Outcome was exactly what I desired .. above and beyond to work on my car efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This dealer has treated me well in all aspects, buying cars and servicing them for over 15 years. They have excellent service personnel and all work is done correctly and in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Awesome service every time I send my car in !

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Look for Danny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I received excellent customer from Jennifer Velazquez and staff at Rallye Acura. Jennifer and her team were very dedicated to me at all times during the process. She made buying my first car a seamless and pleasant experience. Thank you Jennifer and Rallye Acura. I would definitely recommend Rallye Acura to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They fixed my problem and loaned me a new vehicle while the work was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Service at Rallye Acura is always exemplary. The rep was extremely helpful and informative. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have been a customer of Rally Acura for four years. I have all of the serving of my MDX done at their service center and they always treat me professionally and complete whatever work needs to be done within the time they promise to complet the work. They always meet or exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Nice, friendly, helpful people/staff and was done with my oil change and tire rottations service within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I want to thank Fred Braswell at Rallye Acura for going above & beyond with getting me my new 2023 Integra. I had a terrific experience dealing with him and the rest of the staff at Rallye Acura. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, helpful, and knowlegible about the vehicle. At no point did they ever pressure me into purchasing anything I didn't want. Fred and his team were able to quickly locate the rather hard to find color and trim I wanted, and within a few hours I drove off in my new car that I absolutely love. I'll ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Beautiful showroom excellent sales staff great customer service. To complete my sales experience and my ourchase of my vehicle took less than 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I purchased a new car from Jennifer, she was amazing. Jen kept in touch throughout the process, and even helped move my stuff from my trade in vehicle to my new one. Jen went above and beyond. If you are in the market for a new Acura, and this is your dealer, I would recommend Jennifer! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I went to a few places. Not the best time early 2022 to get a car. I will say based on the car environment we were in. Rallye was the best of the local long island dealership I met with. Not a great time anywhere to get into a new car. Sales to Service outstanding so far. Extremely happy with Rallye service dept. 🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Been going to Rallye for over 23 years and always saw Chad. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable person at the dealership., Chad is a trusted advisor,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My experience with Chad and Enza and the Rallye Acura team was extremely Courteous, knowledgeable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My first time buying an Acura MDX and I had the best experience giving by this Rallye Acura dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Mike was very helpful and tried his best during my last visit. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Been going to Rallye for over 10 years and always saw Chad. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable person at the deaership. I'm there as long as Chad is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I miss when they used to clean your car before pick up. Never have time for the voucher the give you now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Will was super awesome! He goes above and beyond and his communication skills is supberb. His personality and his professionalism is eexpectional and I would recommend Will to anyone, Rallye Acura staff are friendly whether you are leasing, purchasing or getting your car serices. This is the dealerto go to!! Adrian what can I say about this knowledgable guy, he was there for us 3 years ago and when were so excited to see him yesterday as the one to go over the new car wih us, Adrian knows the inside and oustide of any Acura and I love his accent. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Jennifer has been so helpful in the whole process, especially since it’s my first car. Thank you for everything Jennifer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Brought my car in for issue that was unique .. chad took time to listen and got Allen the tech involved .. first attempt did not fully rectify but they were all attentive and followed thru until issue was resolved .. went above and beyond and could not be happier with whole team

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Got the best service at this dealership. Jennifer was able to get be the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

David was tremendously helpful.. courteous and patient great Job thanks look forward to doing business with you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone is friendly at the location. Kenny is very patient on explaining service my card needed, and suggest recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

easy to make appointment, staff courtesy and knowledgeable, price reasonable, advise services for next appointment, follow up after service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Service is always a great experience. Enza and Chad amazing caring individuals. Great place to do the car service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Rob was absolutely phenomenal! He made the process very easy from the start, got me in to the car i wanted and provided the best prices hands down.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review