Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Easy to work with, found me exactly what I was looking for in a certified acura vehicle. I love the 2019 ILX and reccomend Roslyn Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

4 weeks ago I had a great experience shopping for my new Acura MDX Jennifer very professional and worked until the deal was final. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jennifer Velazquez was amazing, she really cared and listened to my needs. She was so dedicated that she came in on her day off to help me get the car delivered because it was convenient for me. I only have the utmost respect for her. Please give her a higher position at Rallye =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The experience is always the best here. My family has been coming from Brooklyn to Rallye because of the great experience we have each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This dealership makes the leasing/buying a car process not painful! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Danny Park is straight to the point and doesn't waste time - we appreciate the fact that he gives his honest opinion and delivers exactly what we need. This is our second time back at Rallye Acura and we honestly can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend Rallye Acura and Danny Park!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Chad is always professional and knowledge Asking for mandatory 25 minimum words for a review is ridiculous and if this requirement not abolished I will never review your service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This dealership is the best and the most experienced. They explain everything properly and the service is very good. The place is very clean and the environment is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The service received from Lion was professional and knowledgeable and he showed a genuine concern about our preferences. The car was prepped and ready to be picked up when promised and the lease signing process was clear and efficient and the technical instructions were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great sales service. Went out of his way to come on his off day. Would recommend to family and friends. We appreciate the service we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Danny Park was a pleasure to deal with. Great deal on a dealer demo RDX. The entire process was transparent and easy. Looking forward to doing future business with Danny & Rallye. David Leiner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I walked in on Sunday to check a car out I’ve previously seen online. Purchase was finalized Tuesday. Danny Park’s customer service was top of the line. This company is knowledgeable and efficient in their service. Thank you Danny. There’s no other place I would buy my next car from.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Chad is excellent you listens to everything I say and explains everything. Great asset to your dealership I would welcome him into my company any time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Very friendly and helpful stuff . Good overall experience and stress less to do business with salesperson.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Highly recommend. Made the sale easy. Found the exact car I wanted. Will def be back to see him when it’s time for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Julio was so professional and made the process of trading in and leasing a new MDX seamless! He demonstrates full transparency and respect while working with you. I had such a great experience and will certainly return to Rallye in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it. I ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Excellent services provided by your delightful employees especially Ms.Enza.I always appreciated your Mechanic’s attention to detail keep my car run safe! Will definitely return for service Always. Your royal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Richard makes my service experience a pleasure. Such a radical transformation from past experiences from other dealerships. With many high end dealerships that I utilized over the years, I had to run the gauntlet of service "professionals" that used the visit as an aggressive attempt to enhance my vehicle with unwanted products using unwarranted fear tactics. At times I thought my car wouldn't make it out of the service bay without breaking down since I did not heed their warning about replacing or modifying something or other. The service specials and discounts are also a welcome assist ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Easy, competent. Sone largely remotely at my request. Anthony was responsive and terrific. .i have nothing more to add so will not continue to add words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

As usual Daniel park was excellent to work with. He makes the process very easy and stress free. I am on my fourth vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great service as always. Chad was very helpful and I am thinking of terminate my lease early for a new model in a month or two

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Got my mom’s 2010 Acura MDX serviced here. Because the car is eleven years old, they needed to order a part and kept the car overnight until it arrived. The job was done very timely and professionally. They gave me a free voucher to use at a local car wash and three months of Sirius XM! Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I am never disappointed in the service in this dealership. They are always professional and strive to satisfy their customers. Enza is a joy and always makes everything work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had basic service done and it was quick and efficient. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely return in the future for regular maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I came in on a specific 2021 TLX Aspec and within hours Anthony had the vehicle come off the truck and contacted me immediately. He made the buying purchase easy and convenient. He was very transparent and professional. They had the car ready within 24 hours and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, on point. Ari knew everything about the vehicle and answered all my questions. He was dependable and followed through on everything he promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Always great service, no pushy sales, reasonable price for example original mdx battery replacement was $ 159.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Always great service and great staff. waiting place and bathroom are always keep clean specially this crazy situation they are trying to their best so I feel very safe and I really appreciate it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone is friendly and thoroughly professional. This is my third car with Rallye and I am perfectly satisfied. The facility is always clean and they make you feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Courteous and quick service with a smile. Very happy to always have Kenny’s helpful nature and making himself available to answer any questions. Stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I bought my car from Rallye Acura and since then developed a excellent relationship with their staff, they perform excellent service and I would not go any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Chad Tamarro went far beyond the "ordinary" support for customer. Knowing i am moving out of state shortly, He guided me towards how to have DMV convert to a paid up title; examined the results of my car upkeep and found i needed a brake job(done) as well as going beyond service report and identifying a grease leak . Both fixed in 48 hours knowing i had no car to get where i might need to go. Indeed, a man; caring human being and attentive listener to my speaking and needs. i will miss him greatly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Kenny Persuad was wonderful! He helped me with my service. He is extremely accommodating and kind. He answers all of my questions and makes sure I am satisfied with my vechicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It's always a pleasure to deal with Rallye Acura, they are extremely efficient and very professional. I have been one of their clients for over 20 years and have purchased over 5 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Rallye acura service is always pleasant to work with and honest. That’s why my family drives acura only. Thanks for being great and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Rallye acura service is always pleasant to work with and honest. That’s why my family drives acura only. Thank you for being great and keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I absolutely have all the confidence in this service center. Especially Chad Tammaro. I trust Chad implicitly. I know that he will never give me incorrect information or try to sell me things that my vehicle doesn'tneed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The best customer service I've had in the car industry. Danny makes you feel like a partner understanding that the relationship doesn't end when you sign it's just beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I just leased my first Acura from Rallye and it was a very positive experience. They have created a professional and friendly environment. Abid is great! He is very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. Faith E. was also exceptionally helpful and informative. My total experience was 100% positive and will highly recommend Rallye Acura to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Chat is the best at what he does, his professionalism and personality are number one in the business. My satisfaction is 100% Allan j Alexander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous to help me out in resolving my car’s situation. I even got a loan vehicle at no time and was waiting for me to drive home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I had a great experience shopping for my new Acura MDX everyone was very professional and worked until the deal was final. I would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Kenny. He is courteous, friendly and listens! However, I do miss my bagels and cream cheese, thanks to "Mr. COVID"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Lionel greeted me at the door. He was very friendly & professional. He assisted me with choosing the right vehicle for the best price possible. I’m happy w/my RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent customer service with each person going above and beyond to address your needs. This is the place to have your car service, don't hesitate. Thanks Berris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Julio has been my sales person since 2015 and has provided awesome service since. His efficient service, accommodations and prompt responses is why I keep returning. He’s earned my trust. I love my ride and my sales rep! Keep up the awesome work, Julio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

When I went to Rallye Acura for test drive a RDX, all staffs were very kind and nice. Since I still had around 5months left on my current lease from Infiniti, I was just walking out after test drive. However, Joseph came out even though it was raining outside, he came to me and ask if I am satisfied or not because I did not sit down with any sales. I told me that I still have couple of months left and he advise me few things and offered me to come when it come down to 2-3 months left. ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Danny Park at Rallye Acura was extremely helpful and made buying a car a pleasure. He u see stood everything we were looking for and went above and beyond to be sure we were pleased with our vehicle and our experience. I would recommend Danny to anyone shopping for a car and will be a long time customer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with our new 2020 MDX ! It's our 4th lease with Raay Acura The Spitz"s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy with the car. Service was Donne on a timely manner. Would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to provide me with the best service possible. You should be proud to have people like Chad Tammaro work for your service department. He always treats me with respect and is very professional. I continue to come back for my service because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning of the process through picking up my new car. He was knowledgable and had great follow through. Everyone else at Rallye was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tony. He made the whole procedure as easy as possible. I look forward to working with Tony again at the end of my lease. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and straight forward, he didn't waste our time giving us the runaround. The most stress free car leasing experience I've had. Definitely recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience. Professional on every level, friendly and clean surroundings. I always recommend Rallye to friends thinking about purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Everyone is very kind,fast and satisfied.I already recommended couple of my friends.They explained easy to understand and feel confident to decide purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Found service personal to be quite professional felt comfortable knowing the job was supedbanf done properly happy to revisit as required happy new year erbis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m new to Acura and Julio made me feel as if I was a part of a growing family. Robert was also very nice and thorough. They both put me at ease throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for everything and I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Walked into Rallye Acura, not knowing what to expect. After escaping the negative aura of Paragon Acura, not ever wanting to step foot inside their dealership ever again, sours ones taste even more about car dealerships. Walked out of Rallye Acura, with a new sense, that professional and honest car dealerships actually do exist. Julio, Robert and Danny made this experience a very memorable one. Thanks to Rallye Acura, I know who I will be recommending to my family and friends, when in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership. Wether it's sales or service. Chad, Enza and Will are people you should ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The Service Dept was excellent in and out within an hour. The waiting area is neat and clean and staff helpful. You get a free car wash and you have a week to take up the offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is a Mercedes. I always work with Chad Tammaro, so there's never a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing my auto. Following COVID guidelines making customers feel very safe. Would recommend Rallye to perspective buyers. Have been purchasing cars from Rallye for many years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Tony helped me a lot since I don’t know too much about cars. I also felt very safe to test drive and walk around. Everything is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I want to thank Enza for always being there to accommodate me at the last minute. Thank you! And to Chad- thank you so much for all the last minute service to My truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Good value on my trade. Coming from a bmw 335 m sport. 2021 Acura tlx aspec is great value. Good salesman easy transaction Black/Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Mr. Keeyoung Moon made our visit very welcoming and comfortable. Very professional, and he is Korean which made coming here even a bigger plus. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Chad in scheduling an appointment and also during the service visit. Enza is always lovely. Nice to have such wonderful consistent staff for all of these years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Joe was absolutely fantastic. He was focused on getting us the best deal he could. He got us a modern metallic TLX with a beautiful gray stone interior for a price that was spot on. No haggle or hassle. If you want an Acura, come here! I’ll be doing business with them for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very profesional and curious. The time that it took my service to be done was amazingly fast. I was very satisfied we lease two vehicles from Rallye. . I’m very HAPPY with Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The only place I've ever taken my MDX. It's all about the people who work there. They are so friendly, and they go out of their way to help you. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I wouldn’t change a thing about my Rallye Acura staff . The amazing service and respect I receive during my visits are remarkable. thank you Enza for always greeting me and making me feel like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Kenny was a great service representative. He payed attention to all my concerns and I believe went beyond to meet my needs. Overall Rallye is amazing. I bought my car there and continue to service there as well because the place is welcoming and everyone is very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had no problem with the service what so ever. Everything was fine. Thx. I had no problem with the service what so ever. Everything was fine. Thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great experience. Julio and the rest of the staff could not have been easier to deal with. Price was fair. Delivery process was excellent. Thorough runthrough of all of the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get you, out and finished with a smile! Faith Egan made the process smooth! Joe Filardo and Stefanie Horn run a very great and respectful dealership! I never felt pressured. They worked with us to make the correct decision for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Friendly atmosphere and caring. My time was well spent and did not have to wait too long. Jennifer is very friendly and knowledgable. Everyone i dealt with was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Rallye Acura. Chad and Enza are very helpful and they make it easy to get good quality service at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

As usual, the service was outstanding ! Enza and Chad were excellent !! They helped me with all my needs. The waiting area is a nice place to wait, also. I always feel good bringing my vehicles in for service. Rallye Acura always takes care of problem. I feel secure when i drive off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I needed routine service for my car and had no problem getting an appointment and I was in and out I less than an our. The are was clean and I was able to social distance easily.thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Mgmt. does a good job in oversight able to communicate with customers for a well deserved comfort level. Service personnel are readily accessible making the experience positive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Nice staff and good ambiance

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We have been in the acura family since 2005 and have been very satisfied with the product. Rallye makes the whole vehicle purchase/lease experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The dealership is nice and clean. I love the coffee, the service advisors, everybody that work there are helpful. I will always go back to get service from Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review