Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Excellent Service! Highly Recommended! 😀👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Excellent Service that meets your expectations in every way. Highly recommended! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Beat service ever. Rallye acura service is always curious and friendly. recommend to anybody who has acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Service as always was excellent chad is very professional and keeps me informed of my car’s status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great service department. I really like how they treat the customers with a full explanation of what is being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service is always with a smile and professionally performed. Only complaint is no matter how early the car is brought in the wait take at a minimum two hours. This time it was for the annual inspection, which should have taken a much shorter period of time. Otherwise service is exceptional and Chad Tammaro always gracious and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great quick service. Really nice staff as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent Service, as usual. Chad was exceptional. Will return when need to be serviced again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Car has not been completed as of yet due to parts being available and perfection by Allen . The line of communication between chad and myself has been great explaining each reason and cost to resolve my issue .. glad I came here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The friendliness and professionalism is why I go back year after year. They are fast, courteous, and the waiting areas are great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Easy to make an appointment even on short notice. Great service advisor. Professional service done with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Honest dealership providing luxury service. No hidden fee and Very transparent. I had been shopping for RDX in many dealerships. The customer service at Rallye Acura is very outstanding and excellent among others. Fred Braswell provided me the best service in the industry for helping me purchase Certified 2019 RDX. Just could not be happier with how excellent condition of the car which is almost like a brand new one. Fred Braswell gave me a lot information about the details and services even in post-sale. I was even given an incentive with the deal. Rallye Acura & Fred Braswell will make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Honest dealership providing luxury luxury No hidden fee. Very transparent. Look for salesman Fred Braswell for having the best service in the industry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Your service people are very professional, and I felt that they took the time to explain

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Chad is the most professional service advisor I have ever worked with. He is honest, professional and always insures my total satisfaction. Honestly I buy Accura just to deal with Chad, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They always take care of my needs with fast friendly professional service. I always leave satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

The customer service at Rallye Acura is excellent. Lionel was helping me with a lease of my RDX and I couldn’t be happier. He went above and beyond explaining me every detail of the car and more importantly he gave me a great deal. Thank you so much and I’ll highly recommend your service to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Like the people Do good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Rallye service is comprehensive, complete and expertly done. Like others, I feel that the prices are a bit high,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This is a very good place to get Acura vehicles serviced. They are experts and gives you the best advice

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service at Rallye is excellent and very prompt. I wish the prices were better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very friendly thoughtful and courteous work was done on time and neat car works great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The only reason our family continues to stay with Rallye is due to the excellent service we have been receiving from Chad and Enza for over 15 years. They are absolutely wonderful. The service is great and we can’t see going anywhere else as long as they continue to be with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Although the servicing of my vehicle was prompt, I thought the cost was excessive. The End.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The service at Rallye is amazing. I've been using Raylle service for over 10 years and the reson I keep returning is Chad. He is the most knowledgeable service advisor I have ever known. He takes the time to explain everything that has to be done to the car. If Chad leaves I will follow him.He is an amazing asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was there to replace a part under warranty that Moon order for me. The service was done pretty quick. Moon was able to help me and get me out on time. He is a great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

THE ONLY REASON I CONTINUE TO STAY WITH RALLYE ACURA IS FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE FROM CHAD. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PLEASANT AND ALWAYS TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN AND CLEARLY EXPLAIN ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS ABOUT MY CAR. HE IS THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Chad is so awsome he goes above and beyond!! Help ..honesty ,advice and kindness. Thank you for having him😊😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very happy with the service at Rallye Acura. Got my loaner car and was out in less than an hour. Customer service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Rallye’s been very good to my car for many years and Chad it’s been excellent and his wisdom the whole Rallye experience is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service was very good. Only issue I have is their system of giving you a car wash voucher instead of washing it there. It's an inconvenience to take the car to a separate car wash and wait & if you can't get there in a week you lose out on getting your car washed altogether. I prefer the old system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Five stars ***** - well deserved. Good service the minute you arrived to the driveway.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

The service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everyone at Rallye is always friendly & professional. Chad is very knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain in detail what repairs need to done. He keeps you updated on the status of repairs. He is such a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Always very professional. The salesperson has always taken the time to explain my options and make suggestions to assist with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Courteous and professional service. Recently renovated facility is top notch. Staff is organized and very efficient with service flow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive, knowledgeable and accomodating. Keep me coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Responsive and accommodating to my concerns and needs. Handled professionally in all respects. Recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is easy to work with and identify vehicles’ repairs & services our cars quickly, without lengthily discussions or delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

High quality work and people. We travel a long way for this service, which should tell you a lot about Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Julio was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient and helpful. No hard sell no games. I already recommended him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The staff are friendly, the service was fast and smooth and the waiting area was neat and clean with free beverage provided and reading materials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

As usual great service !! I don’t have to worry about anything anytime when I visit getting service. How wonderful it is!! Everyone is kind and helpful !! Thank you all the time !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Service us everyone is Wonderful very nice and Sales person Service is perfect that I'm happy And other step is same for me very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Rallye Acura and their staff are phenomenal. Their customer service is off the charts. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Mark, Moon, and Enza make you feel at home. Chad is exceptional. He listens, hears, understands, and is very knowledgeable. He works with you, is always professional, and personable. Thanks Chad!!! Appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is the best Dealership because of Chad Tomarro. He is the best. He is helpful, knowledgeable and Honest. You and all your customers are very lucky to gave him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Overall good experience. Abid from sales was professional and answered all my questions. Financing was not dreadful or misleading like at some other places. Purchased 2018 mdx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The entire lease experience with Rallye was wonderful. From the initial contact made by internet - email inquiry to setting up an appointment by phone to come in to the sales associate, Tony Yao, it was all a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I really enjoy last time car service. Dealer is professional、friendly. And no charge for recall. They fixed windscreen wiper auto model,before was never working. Thank u Rallye acura service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The purchase process was easy and the dealer was able to pick us up from the train station since we had to take the train. It was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The Team at Rallye Acura makes you feel like family from the moment you walk in One of the best dealerships out there and would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. I Made a reservation same day and they completed the work quickly! Moon was terrific to deal with, Well Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service department !!! The knowledge, skill and service at Rally’s Service Dept makes it THE best place to bring your Acura for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Danny is fantastic, he took care if my needs, and explained everything perfectly. My wife lived her surprise RX tech. I will send more people to my dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service as usual!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chad always takes great care of all my needs! Very happy getting my car serviced at Ralleye Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was an awesome experience, they didn’t pressure me and made it a great but experience would definitely recommend anyone to them !! I give them two thumbs up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The service from Rallye Acura was very good and the whole procedure was very smoothly. I’m happy to work with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great service ! And very nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great store and staff, Abid is amazing. We were a bit confused on what we wanted and which direction we wanted to go however Abid guided us throughout the whole process smoothly and efficiently. He was very patient with us the whole time. We had great laughs with him, and had a genuine fun time while buying a car which isn't easy to find these days. Overall great and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Bought a CPO RDX from here and traded in our old Kia Sportage. I dreaded going to a dealership from past experiences but was honestly surprised by the staff and whole process. I actually enjoyed buying the car and have zero buyers remorse. My sales person was very friendly, professional and not pushy. The sales/finance manger also made the process easy and stress free. No hidden fees or any shady business practices. Highly recommend this dealership and brand.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service completed in very timely manner. Service department provided detailed information regarding anticipated costs. Car interior was cleaned thoroughly and voucher provided to nearby car wash service which I made use of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Danny is the best and truthful. He works with you. I gained a new vehicle and a new friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My service manager went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely go back to Rallye for all of my car’s needs. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Kenny was professional an had great suggestions about what my vehicle needed. Prompt service and was texted as soon as service was completed and ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The staff is very friendly. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Professional Service. Friendly staff. Clean Environment, Highly Recommend- Very Satisfied with my experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Overall, our experience at Rallye was great. The sales staff were friendly and accommodating. Will Vergez was especially helpful and made us feel at ease with our vehicle purchase process. Prior to our departure, Will went above and beyond to ensure we were aware of the safety and upgrade features of our CPO ‘20 MDX Hybrid. He is knowledgeable and such a good guy. Thanks Will for your attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Great experience - very accommodating. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Staff was very professional and courteous if I had a question they answered it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service offered.. I had to take care of a few issues with my 2014 Bmw 550 and I must say.. the job was well taken care of.. the loaner service is next to none… if I have to drop my car off.. I dnt care how far I am.. I am driving to 1 brush hollow..

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Great Service! Highly Recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I spoke to Danny Park regarding purchasing an 22 NSX. HE said that his slots were all filled up, and gave me honest advice on what I should do, which is to find another ACURA dealer has an allocations open. He was honest and took time to talk to me an answered all of my questions (did not rush me at all), citing that he could take me deposit but wont do that because their allocations are full, so I would have better chance with a dealer that has an allocation open. This guy was very HONEST and he has a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I have no complaints about the service I received at Rallye recently and I never have had in the past. The fact that my recent purchase of my 2022 MDX is the 7th Acura I have purchased from Rallye is no greater indicator of the quality and professional service I get there. There are a couple of very disturbing problems I am having with the vehicle that is beyond the responsibility of Rallye. They have made every effort to resolve the problems, however they are a manufacturers design issue. Other than the design issues, I thoroughly enjoy driving the vehicle and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Chad and answer are the best the dealership is 2nd to none I would not think about going any place else to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

They are spectacular! Everyone’s professional and courteous. The service is quick and they keep me up to date about what’s going on with my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Service department staff are very helpful. Mark from the service depart was extremely helpful, and went out of his way to answer all my questions and help with the service i needed. I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and a noise coming from the door. They replaced a part the guides the window, but that did not solve the problem. In addition, now my car makes a unusual noise when going at a regular highway speed, and the steering wheel shakes when braking. I am not sure if this relates to the tire rotation, but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Rallye Acura has a wide selection of certified pre-owned vehicles with low mileage and in excellent condition. My entire buying process was excellent from beginning to end. My next vehicle will be there I can assure you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

my car was serviced in a professional and timely manor will definately bring my bussiness back to them,they gave me a great feeling of confidence,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service; always looking out for what works best for you. I found Chad to be exceptionally capable and helpful. I will definitely return when the car needs servicing again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The service at Rally is exceptional. From the wait time to the clean environment, it is always a great experience. I will definitely continue bringing my vehicle to Rally Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Reliable, efficient and honest dealership. Advisor Chad and sales rep Rob Rodriguez were very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Julio was amazing, didn’t pressure me into anything was very understanding and helped me to figure out What wanted to do as far as financing or leasing and went to the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

All the employees were helpful and pleasant. Car was ready when they said it would be. Would return to location to service the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Absolutely, Brilliant - Service, Competency, Knowledge, Graciousness - don't walk, run to Rallye in Westbury. One of my best purchasing experiences.🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have bought three Acuras at this dealership over several decades. I have had all of them serviced here. The staff have always been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I leased a 2020 RDX in 2019 & had to end my lease early and upgrade to a MDX because of my growing family. I worked with Will Vergez, who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I met with him early on to discuss the optimal time to get the ball rolling on selecting and ordering a car. When that time came, he was very honest about vehicle availability, leasing costs, returning my RDX, etc. He kept me in the loop as my car was built, shipped, and arrived at Rallye. He really took care of me so that I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I Leased a 21 Acura TLX. I had the opportunity to work with Sales associate Jennifer, and Manager Jonathan must I say that my experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. Both Jonathan and Jennifer were extremely Professional, they listened to my needs were not pushy whatsoever. They delivered on their word and I am absolutely happy with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My family leased many cars with Julio Herrera for the past 6 years. Julio is honest straight to the point sales professional we have the pleasure to work with. My current lease was going to expire for next year, Julio was able to get me out of it and put me into a brand new Acura TLX. I felt I’ve received a VIP treatment from Julio and Rallye Acura dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Chad at Rallye Acura was excellent and went above and beyond with my service. He kept me informed every step of the way with a lengthy repair.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review