Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Always professional and met all the criteria for a new lease! Helpful and up front with information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The dealership is very well-organized. People are polite and efficient with a genuine sense of relatedness and trying to be helpful. Work was done quickly and efficiently. A problem with the loaner car was handled very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Friendly and polite service. Service performed in at timely fashion. Waiting area very pleasant, with Wi-Fi and beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Just upgraded my lease from a RDX 2021 to MDX 2024 could not be more happier. I was given the best service I could ask for from beginning to end. I strongly recommend seeing ROBERT RODRIGUEZ ,he went above and beyond to make this happend for me. He understood exactly what I was looking for and made the process easy and efficient. Thank you again for your professionalism, respect, and for giving the best experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Just upgraded my lease from a RDX 2021 to MDX 2024 could not be more happier. I was given the best service I could ask for from beginning to end. I strongly recommend seeing ROBERT RODRIGUEZ ,he went above and beyond to make this happend for me. He understood exactly what I was looking for and made the process easy and efficient. Thank you again for your professionalism, respect, and for giving the best experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership is up to date with the latest tech to care for your Acura. From pulling up to picking up , my experience at Rallye was nothing short of amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The best service, the best people! From the moment we walked in the door we were treated exceptionally well. Thomas was just wonderful! Very professional, competent and very patient. He addressed all our questions/concerns. Thank you very much for your outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Seamless leasing experience. Quick and thorough. We would definitely use Tom for future leases. He was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service will highly recommend to friends and family who are interested in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. Thomas was my dealer. Very efficient and got my lease done super fast. They all deserve 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Just got my first Acura from Rallye. Thomas, my dealer and Mike from servicing were excellent! They were super efficient. Best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thomas, as always , very profesional and competent . Always provides the highest level of service . Thank you Tom Alicja Turula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I recently purchased a Certified 2021 Acura RDX from Ralley Acura and couldn't be happier. The car is like brand new and my salesman Ari made sure I got a good deal on the entire purchase, which included a fair price on my trade in and a special financing deal before it expired. The Sales manager, Teddy was also very helpful and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Ralley Acura if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I have been a loyal customer of Rallye Acura since 2011. They are, and have been , great to work with . Chad is the best - a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Dealership was clean and cars were impressive..Jennifer was wonderful thru out purchase.everybody was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I purchase my first Acura from this dealership, and I’ve been getting my car serviced in this dealership as well. The dealership is clean, well organized and the staff are pleasant. Only positive experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

no communication rude and disrespectful to customer, no patient so I would not want him to serve me anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent Service from sales to delivery, Everyone was so pleasant, friendly and polite.. A solid Team effort by everyone from the receptionist, service staff and business management staff. I am glad to be a member of the Rallye Acura family these last 10 years..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Always a great experience. Being with Acura over 15 years and Chad has always being amazing!!!0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Easy to work with. Amid was congenial with a no pressure approach. Very happy with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great customer service and operations. Thomas continues to be the best advocate and excels with communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Rob was awesome from start to finish was very help full and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I just leased my fourth Acura from Rallye Acura in Roslyn, New York. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service from the Sales Deportment and Service. This time I leased a 2024 MDX from Thomas Ng. Thomas is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He sat with me for over three hours to weigh my options and help me make the best decision for my budget. I will definitely return to Thomas when I’m ready to lease my fifth! When I picked up my brand new vehicle, Mike helped me learn how to use all the new features and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Friendly and professional Always willing to assist in any way Danny Psrk is a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service Thomas very happy with my new suv thank you so much my brother

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The service experience was top notch and professional. I left very satisfied that the issues were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everything went fine. Work completed in timely manner. Staff was friendly. No surprises during the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very nice and comfortable!! I am so glad everything worked out great. I would like to recommend it to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Excellent services, clear guidance and the most importantly great cars with premium reliability and quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Danny from Rallye Acura helped me lease my last two Acuras and I would 100% recommend working with him. He knows his business well, is a pleasure to work with, he is responsive and looks to build lasting relationships with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Rallye Acura is a great dealership. They are always friendly, courteous and professional. My salesman, Anthony Pergolizzi is wonderful. This is the third car I've bought from him. He always has everything ready when I come to pickup my new car. I highly recommend Rallye and Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jonathan was amazing in helping me find a car and getting me the best deal for what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I just leased my fourth Acura from Rallye Acura in Roslyn, New York. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service from the Sales Deportment and Service. This time I leased a 2024 MDX from Thomas Ng. Thomas is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He sat with me for over three hours to weigh my options and help me make the best decision for my budget. I will definitely return to Thomas when I’m ready to lease my fifth! When I picked up my brand new vehicle, Mike helped me learn how to use all the new features and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Yesterday, I finally got my mxd2024. Thanks to Thomas for his help, he is a very patient and responsible salesman. Thanks to Thomas, I like my new car and enjoy driving thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very very nice very well spoken and very informative I would highly recommend everyone in this particular dealership was very pleasant made for a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They got me in my car quick and painlessly and threw in some extras. I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The most amazing experience! Danny was great! Attentive, informative and overall a pleasure to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase and I can’t say thank you enough to the staff who helped me. 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The dealership provided a pleasant and painless experience when shopping for a vehicle. I was treated with professionalism and respect and would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

It was good experience with dealer shop. Just I wanted get the faster service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I had yet another wonderful experience with our sales consultant of many years Thomas Ng. He always makes the process soo streamlined . I highly recommend Thomas and Rallye Acura team for all your car purchases / services !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

People are friendly and helpful. Sales Thomas Ng very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and provides excellent services. I have deal with him within the last three times whenever I lease my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very accommodating. Great communication, kept me on the loop. Work was completed quickly and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

So nice and friendly. I was so thankful that they tried help each other.Mr. Chad thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I am out of town and visited this dealer for an emergency - Kenny and the team were super. Plus, I was having such a good experience I asked if they had time for me to get my periodic service - and they did! All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very pleasant experience with Tomas NG Honest price and great service. Definitely get another car from here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very easy to book appointment. Richard kept me apprised of the work status . Fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I have always had great experience shopping at Rallye Acura. My sales consultant Thomas Ng was very transparent about the sales process and really understands the need of his customer. A great sales person at a top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I have been a loyal customer since 2016. Julio has always made my experience at Acura go smooth, discussed the best options for me and I am very satisfied with the service! Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Ari was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, informative and most importantly was able to be creative to work within my budget. I would absolutely recommend Ari and Rallye Acura if you are in the market for and Acura. I will certainly be a loyal customer going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

It was a great and smooth experience Danny was very helpful and offered me the best price out of all the Acura dealerships I spoke with. I would highly recommend working with Danny and Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thomas & Mike has been incredibly helpful in our car purchase process. I highly recommend Rallye Acura for all of your car needs/ services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

best car.buying experience. The.saleman has patient, friendly without.any.pressure. even financail manager is down tot.eh.earth, no force to buy any extra service.. next generation car.dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

amazing, excellent and fast Service! Will go to Thomas and Viri next time for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Ari is very easy to work with. Seamless process and very responsive and has been available to answer all my questions, even when he’s out of the office. Really appreciate that. Marc was great too, helped me set up Acuralink and other features for the new MDX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent … the MDX is kept in best operating condition ,,,,,,,as expected .,, staff are courteous knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Great service and nice team. The recommended car is fascinating and I will choose this store next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They were prompt in keeping my appointment. Car was ready in a timely manner. Greatly satisfied in fixing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Always responsive and attentive. Customer care and follow-up first rate/ Special kudos to Chad nd Enza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Having purchased my 3rd car from Rallye they continue to be kind, quick, and courtesies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Easy scheduling. Fast and courteous service. My second time there and it’s been consistent service both times. I will absolutely use Ralley for as long as I own my Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The dealership was well established- clean and quiet. It also provided with refreshments and nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Keeyoung Moon was very professional and courteous. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was prompt in retuning my call and provide clear explanation of the repairs and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Top notch. Danny Park , the entire staff are terrific Our second vehicle with Rallye. The process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service and great pricing on my mdx. No complains. Thank you!! Great work Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Salesman Richard R. made buying a new RDX a breeze & a pleasure! My previous experience at a Lexus dealer was a real turn off. i consider myself lucky i was helped by Richard R. what a nice guy. their tech guy Mike helped me with the controls. extremely positive experience! WTG GUYS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Mike and Thomas are super helpful and answered all of my questions. They made the purchase process so efficient and seamless . Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very good dealership and they are treating everyone in a very good manner and mood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Excellent customer service. Expedited, had everything ready prior to me arriving. Thomas Ng is a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Anthony was the greatest sales ever! He so professional about cars, and make our purchases went through very fast and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I’ve definitely go back here because of the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I highly recommend this dealership. very professional And very good costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Chad was helpful and accommodating. Will be back again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Professional and very helpful service , explained in detail. Treated customers very comfortably. Service person was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2024

Just came here to point out how important it is to have a competent dealership. Rallye Acura is top notch! After getting my 4th Acura from Rallye Acura I moved out of state. Let me tell you, the new dealership pales in comparison, and even that is being generous. Rallye Acura has superior customer service. Kenny, Moon, Enza and Chad are amazing. Julio was my salesperson for my most recent purchase. He was great and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Danny Park and the staff were phenomenal. Such a smooth and easy process all the way through. Knowledgeable. Accommodating. Hassle free. They gained a client for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Danny park is one of the best in the business when you need to buy an Acura, just stop by and he will treat like a king and give you the best deal, no need to shop around. Highly recommend him. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

He has really good experience on car sales. Also, he is really kind and good services. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you for your services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Walked into the dealership expecting to be there for hours trying to work out a deal. My salesperson Alex threw that expectation out the window as it was a smooth experience. I was able to get the car I wanted with absolutely no hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Service was fine. No problems at all. Went in for an oil change and needed a loaner for another problem. Picked car up next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great knowledge, no high pressure sales. All team members were great to work with. Very happy with my RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Amazing customer service! Thomas made the entire process effortless and fun! I will absolutely be purchasing my future cars from here! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody that’s looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very little wait time about 15 minutes for an oil change and maintenance check all the staff is very helpful. Couldn’t be better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amazing customer service! Thomas and Jeorgio made the entire process effortless and fun! I will absolutely be purchasing my future cars from here! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody that’s looking!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Ask for Kenny I have done a couple of services to my car over the years always communicating ask all your questions he works with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Unexpected great experience with Rallye Acura. Mr. Ari Nathen is the best! He is one the great salesman in this dealership. Patient and without any pressure, experienced and treats customer as friend...that's the true and great service he provided to his customer. I would love to recommend my friends to him. Even After I purchased the 2024 MDX, I realized that I left the garage remote in old Honda van...but Mr. Ari helped me to relocate the old van and found the remote for me! Thank you, Mr. Ari!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Thomas Ng provide great services . He is knowledgeable , friendly, and explain all details and finish deal thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently went to get my Acura MDX 2022 checked out because the car wouldn't start after not driving it for a few months (which i was told was probably the battery). I told my dealer Danny Park (who I've known for about 6 years) the situation with the car. And right away he told me to come in to have it checked. When I got there, I went to see him first thinking I would get the car serviced and be on my way. I found out that there was a sale going on that day. And I couldn'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Everyone is great and very attentive. All my questions were answered. It was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I have purchased about 7 vehicles from them best treatment and no hassle or games they treat me like family there. I will continue buying cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jennifer Valazquez is a fabulous, professional person who I’ve known from my last 2 leases! I’ve been extremely pleased with her especially this last time, where my car was totaled from a drunken man. Jennifer assisted me with the insurance company and Acura and getting a new lease with a new car! I couldn’t be more pleased! She’s exceptional to work with! Thank you! Jeorgio Liantino is a wonderful, caring professional who initially assisted me in setting up the inside of the car, telephone, GPS and music! I called him several times and he’s always there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excellent service ! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were very honest and respectful and answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very helpful and service was done properly. Danny Park in Sales is one of the best if not the best sales person I have ever had in terms of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had an AMAZING experience at Rallye Acura, not once, but twice!!! Got an early 4am morning spur decision to lease a car on their website, first thing when they opened Jenn Velazquez reached out to me via text!! We ended up exchanging a few messages back & forth and by 3:30 my car was ready for pick up. I was SHOCKED to say the least! Robert O Connor was quick in finance which is the part I dread the most. Because of this experience my husband decided to upgrade his car and buy! Yet again we had a painless purchase by ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Fair deal no pressure loyalty dicounts great services very comfortable negotiation great suv great value for the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Chad took care of all my needs, my vehicle was fixed and I no longer have any suspension issues. He did a great job of communicating with the warranty company to get my repairs done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I visited Rallye Acura and had a great experience. Alex Castrillon helped me find the vehicle I wanted at the right price. He was very honest and upfront about everything and answered any questions I had. He communicated with me through out the whole process and kept me informed. Jeorgio Llantino also helped me with any questions I had about the vehicles features and walked me through the financing process. I am very pleased with the whole experience at Rallye Acura and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They are very customer service oriented and try to accommodate in every way. This is my 3rd Acura from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent customer service all around with Thomas, Giorgiono, and Joe! Appreciate all that they have done to get us a successful transaction that meets our needs. I have been going back to Rallye Acura for over 6 years and they have delivered very nicely on our expectations! Highly recommend them to anyone for their next adventure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The dealership is very professional. The service area is very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review