Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Rallye Acura service are super great, easy to talk, friendly, accurate and knowledgeable to help better service your car. I give the Service consultant five stars 10/10 and also the mechanics inside the garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Had a recall done on my RL, the ease of appointment and prompt service gave a quick turn around to get me back on the road. Would highly recommend Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I was away for a business trip and my wife took my car in for a service and Mr. Moon handled the service well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

service was fine but can not say outstanding. no reception by service advisor. not enough explanation. i received 3 free services on papers(unable to locate paper) but they are not in their computer system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Kept us informed of the progress in getting our 2019 TLX every step of the way. They were always friendly, courteous and informative. This is our fifth Acura, an we have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

The salesman and his colleagues were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and demonstrated real integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

As I stated in my review from the first time I was contacted by Rallye Acura, the combination of Joe FIlardo & Anthony Pergolizzi as a 'team' made renting another Acura simple. I've known Joe Filardo for several years and he has been a major factor in our decision to continue to be part of the Rallye Family. We do appreciate the dedication of Joe and Anthony and we will continue to have our vehicle serviced at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

From my schedule for a service appointment through the visit to Rallye for maintenance of my vehicle the experience could not been better thanks to the great staff at Rallye Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Kenny is the pinnacle example of professionalism, he is very attentive and takes care of all your questions with no hesitation. Kenny goes above and beyond in making sure your time at the service center is spent in a constructive manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

We received excellent customer service from Chad Tammaro who is a service advisor. He resolved all of our issues promptly. I do recommend Rallye Acura's service department.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review